Alumni Relations Staff

Hilary-Gibbs Hilary Gibbs
Associate VP for Development & Alumni Relations
229-333-5797 
hhgibbs@valdosta.edu 
Merritt-Wall

Merritt Wall
Associate Director for Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
229-333-5797
emwall@valdosta.edu 

Janet-Wade Janet Wade
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
229-333-5797
jbwade@valdosta.edu
Melissa Melissa Zeck
Administrative Secretary
229-333-5797
mazeck@valdosta.edu 
Name Title E-Mail
Kameron Myers Student Assistant ksmyers@valdosta.edu
Blake Byers Work-Study babyers@valdosta.edu